svnimport: Fix broken tags being generated
authorPetr Baudis <pasky@suse.cz>
Mon, 16 Oct 2006 01:00:37 +0000 (03:00 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Mon, 16 Oct 2006 05:36:35 +0000 (22:36 -0700)
Currently git-svnimport generates broken tags missing the timespec in the
'tagger' line. This is a random stab at a minimal fix.

Signed-off-by: Petr Baudis <pasky@suse.cz>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>

No differences found