builtin-checkout.c: fix possible usage segfault
authorJay Soffian <jaysoffian@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Feb 2008 10:20:20 +0000 (05:20 -0500)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 19 Feb 2008 03:19:06 +0000 (19:19 -0800)
Not terminating the options[] array with OPT_END can cause
usage ("git checkout -h") output to segfault.

Signed-off-by: Jay Soffian <jaysoffian@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin-checkout.c

index 9370ba0..0d19835 100644 (file)
@@ -545,6 +545,7 @@ int cmd_checkout(int argc, const char **argv, const char *prefix)
                OPT_BOOLEAN( 0 , "track", &opts.track, "track"),
                OPT_BOOLEAN('f', NULL, &opts.force, "force"),
                OPT_BOOLEAN('m', NULL, &opts.merge, "merge"),
+               OPT_END(),
        };
 
        memset(&opts, 0, sizeof(opts));