handle https:// protocol in git-clone
authorMichael Krelin <hacker@klever.net>
Mon, 7 Aug 2006 15:10:21 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Mon, 7 Aug 2006 18:35:16 +0000 (11:35 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
git-clone.sh

index acc7a51..7060bda 100755 (executable)
@@ -298,7 +298,7 @@ yes,yes)
                fi
                git-ls-remote "$repo" >"$GIT_DIR/CLONE_HEAD" || exit 1
                ;;
-       http://*)
+       https://*|http://*)
                if test -z "@@NO_CURL@@"
                then
                        clone_dumb_http "$repo" "$D"