git-svn: -h(elp) message formatting fixes
authorEric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Wed, 11 Oct 2006 21:53:36 +0000 (14:53 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Wed, 11 Oct 2006 22:24:18 +0000 (15:24 -0700)
'graft-branches' is slightly longer than the rest of the
commands, so the text was squished together in the formatted
output.  This patch just adds some more whitespace to make
the text look more pleasant.

Signed-off-by: Eric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
git-svn.perl

index 4f6e6a3..84d2c58 100755 (executable)
@@ -169,11 +169,11 @@ Usage: $0 <command> [options] [arguments]\n
 
        foreach (sort keys %cmd) {
                next if $cmd && $cmd ne $_;
-               print $fd '  ',pack('A13',$_),$cmd{$_}->[1],"\n";
+               print $fd '  ',pack('A17',$_),$cmd{$_}->[1],"\n";
                foreach (keys %{$cmd{$_}->[2]}) {
                        # prints out arguments as they should be passed:
                        my $x = s#[:=]s$## ? '<arg>' : s#[:=]i$## ? '<num>' : '';
-                       print $fd ' ' x 17, join(', ', map { length $_ > 1 ?
+                       print $fd ' ' x 21, join(', ', map { length $_ > 1 ?
                                                        "--$_" : "-$_" }
                                                split /\|/,$_)," $x\n";
                }