completion: add --skip for cherry-pick and revert
authorDenton Liu <liu.denton@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 04:45:39 +0000 (00:45 -0400)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 21:47:09 +0000 (14:47 -0700)
Even though `--skip` is a valid command-line option for cherry-pick and
revert while they are in progress, it is not completed. Add this missing
option to the completion script.

Signed-off-by: Denton Liu <liu.denton@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
contrib/completion/git-completion.bash

index a7d3f58..b465141 100644 (file)
@@ -1361,7 +1361,7 @@ _git_checkout ()
        esac
 }
 
-__git_sequencer_inprogress_options="--continue --quit --abort"
+__git_sequencer_inprogress_options="--continue --quit --abort --skip"
 
 __git_cherry_pick_inprogress_options=$__git_sequencer_inprogress_options