transport-helper: trivial style cleanup
authorFelipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 May 2013 01:16:56 +0000 (20:16 -0500)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 9 May 2013 18:33:01 +0000 (11:33 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Felipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
transport-helper.c

index dcd8d97..fdd79d8 100644 (file)
@@ -211,9 +211,8 @@ static struct child_process *get_helper(struct transport *transport)
                int i;
                data->refspec_nr = refspec_nr;
                data->refspecs = parse_fetch_refspec(refspec_nr, refspecs);
-               for (i = 0; i < refspec_nr; i++) {
+               for (i = 0; i < refspec_nr; i++)
                        free((char *)refspecs[i]);
-               }
                free(refspecs);
        }
        strbuf_release(&buf);