git-gui: fix unintended line break in message string
authorBert Wesarg <bert.wesarg@googlemail.com>
Fri, 14 Oct 2011 19:25:19 +0000 (21:25 +0200)
committerPat Thoyts <patthoyts@users.sourceforge.net>
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 08:44:10 +0000 (09:44 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Bert Wesarg <bert.wesarg@googlemail.com>
Signed-off-by: Pat Thoyts <patthoyts@users.sourceforge.net>
lib/index.tcl

index e38b647..3a9c8b7 100644 (file)
@@ -367,8 +367,7 @@ proc do_add_all {} {
                }
        }
        if {[llength $unknown_paths]} {
-               set reply [ask_popup [mc "There are unknown files do you also want
-to stage those?"]]
+               set reply [ask_popup [mc "There are unknown files do you also want to stage those?"]]
                if {$reply} {
                        set paths [concat $paths $unknown_paths]
                }