t4018-diff-funcname: add objective-c xfuncname pattern to syntax test
authorBrandon Casey <casey@nrlssc.navy.mil>
Tue, 14 Oct 2008 20:22:10 +0000 (15:22 -0500)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 14 Oct 2008 23:49:13 +0000 (16:49 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Brandon Casey <casey@nrlssc.navy.mil>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t4018-diff-funcname.sh

index 520e095..0320e19 100755 (executable)
@@ -32,7 +32,7 @@ EOF
 
 sed 's/beer\\/beer,\\/' < Beer.java > Beer-correct.java
 
-builtin_patterns="bibtex html java pascal php python ruby tex"
+builtin_patterns="bibtex html java objc pascal php python ruby tex"
 for p in $builtin_patterns
 do
        test_expect_success "builtin $p pattern compiles" '