Documentation/Makefile: add *.pdf to `clean' target
authorEmilio G. Cota <cota@braap.org>
Mon, 8 Aug 2011 08:33:05 +0000 (04:33 -0400)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2011 16:30:14 +0000 (09:30 -0700)
user-manual.pdf is not removed by `make clean'; fix it.

Signed-off-by: Emilio G. Cota <cota@braap.org>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/Makefile

index 36989b7..18c71d7 100644 (file)
@@ -232,6 +232,7 @@ cmd-list.made: cmd-list.perl ../command-list.txt $(MAN1_TXT)
 clean:
        $(RM) *.xml *.xml+ *.html *.html+ *.1 *.5 *.7
        $(RM) *.texi *.texi+ *.texi++ git.info gitman.info
 clean:
        $(RM) *.xml *.xml+ *.html *.html+ *.1 *.5 *.7
        $(RM) *.texi *.texi+ *.texi++ git.info gitman.info
+       $(RM) *.pdf
        $(RM) howto-index.txt howto/*.html doc.dep
        $(RM) technical/api-*.html technical/api-index.txt
        $(RM) $(cmds_txt) *.made
        $(RM) howto-index.txt howto/*.html doc.dep
        $(RM) technical/api-*.html technical/api-index.txt
        $(RM) $(cmds_txt) *.made