gitweb: suggest name for OPML view
authorGiuseppe Bilotta <giuseppe.bilotta@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Jan 2009 12:49:30 +0000 (13:49 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sun, 11 Jan 2009 01:43:02 +0000 (17:43 -0800)
Suggest opml.xml as name for OPML view by providing the appropriate
header, consistently with similar usage in project_index view.

Signed-off-by: Giuseppe Bilotta <giuseppe.bilotta@gmail.com>
Acked-by: Jakub Narebski <jnareb@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
gitweb/gitweb.perl

index b164001..995bc1a 100755 (executable)
@@ -6122,7 +6122,11 @@ sub git_atom {
 sub git_opml {
        my @list = git_get_projects_list();
 
-       print $cgi->header(-type => 'text/xml', -charset => 'utf-8');
+       print $cgi->header(
+               -type => 'text/xml',
+               -charset => 'utf-8',
+               -content_disposition => 'inline; filename="opml.xml"');
+
        print <<XML;
 <?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
 <opml version="1.0">