[PATCH] add test for OFS_DELTA objects
authorNicolas Pitre <nico@cam.org>
Fri, 16 Mar 2007 17:50:18 +0000 (13:50 -0400)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Sat, 17 Mar 2007 04:27:36 +0000 (21:27 -0700)
Make sure pack-objects with --delta-base-offset works fine, and that
it actually produces smaller packs as expected.

Signed-off-by: Nicolas Pitre <nico@cam.org>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>

No differences found