t3200: branch --help does not die anymore.
authorJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Tue, 13 Dec 2005 07:38:47 +0000 (23:38 -0800)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Wed, 14 Dec 2005 10:53:43 +0000 (02:53 -0800)
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
t/t3200-branch.sh

index 36f7749..c3de151 100755 (executable)
@@ -16,8 +16,8 @@ test_expect_success \
      git-update-index --add A &&
      git-commit -m "Initial commit."'
 
      git-update-index --add A &&
      git-commit -m "Initial commit."'
 
-test_expect_failure \
-    'git branch --help should return error code' \
+test_expect_success \
+    'git branch --help should return success now.' \
     'git-branch --help'
 
 test_expect_failure \
     'git-branch --help'
 
 test_expect_failure \