t5510: ensure we stay in the toplevel test dir
authorThomas Rast <trast@student.ethz.ch>
Thu, 1 Mar 2012 21:40:49 +0000 (22:40 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 1 Mar 2012 22:34:14 +0000 (14:34 -0800)
The last test descended into a subdir without ever re-emerging, which
is not so nice to the next test writer.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Rast <trast@student.ethz.ch>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t5510-fetch.sh

index 6508d8a..d7eca5d 100755 (executable)
@@ -430,14 +430,16 @@ test_expect_success 'fetch --dry-run' '
 '
 
 test_expect_success "should be able to fetch with duplicate refspecs" '
-        mkdir dups &&
-        cd dups &&
-        git init &&
-        git config branch.master.remote three &&
-        git config remote.three.url ../three/.git &&
-        git config remote.three.fetch +refs/heads/*:refs/remotes/origin/* &&
-        git config --add remote.three.fetch +refs/heads/*:refs/remotes/origin/* &&
-        git fetch three
+       mkdir dups &&
+       (
+               cd dups &&
+               git init &&
+               git config branch.master.remote three &&
+               git config remote.three.url ../three/.git &&
+               git config remote.three.fetch +refs/heads/*:refs/remotes/origin/* &&
+               git config --add remote.three.fetch +refs/heads/*:refs/remotes/origin/* &&
+               git fetch three
+       )
 '
 
 test_done