GIT 1.4.4-rc2 v1.4.4-rc2
authorJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Sun, 12 Nov 2006 02:22:31 +0000 (18:22 -0800)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Sun, 12 Nov 2006 02:30:31 +0000 (18:30 -0800)
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
GIT-VERSION-GEN

index 9796e91..966b35d 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 #!/bin/sh
 
 GVF=GIT-VERSION-FILE
-DEF_VER=v1.4.4-rc1.GIT
+DEF_VER=v1.4.4-rc2.GIT
 
 LF='
 '