convert.c: guard config parser from value=NULL
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2008 18:53:36 +0000 (10:53 -0800)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2008 21:11:36 +0000 (13:11 -0800)
filter.*.smudge and filter.*.clean configuration variables expect a
string value.

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>

No differences found