remote-bzr: fix old organization destroy
authorSandor Bodo-Merle <sbodomerle@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 May 2013 10:32:28 +0000 (05:32 -0500)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 17 May 2013 17:59:08 +0000 (10:59 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Felipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
contrib/remote-helpers/git-remote-bzr

index ad42317..8ecee67 100755 (executable)
@@ -837,6 +837,8 @@ def get_repo(url, alias):
                 bdir.destroy_repository()
             except bzrlib.errors.NotBranchError:
                 pass
+            except bzrlib.errors.NoRepositoryPresent:
+                pass
 
     try:
         repo = origin.open_repository()