git-gui: set NO_MSGFMT to force using pure tcl replacement in msysgit
authorSteffen Prohaska <prohaska@zib.de>
Wed, 10 Oct 2007 06:58:58 +0000 (08:58 +0200)
committerShawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
Wed, 10 Oct 2007 07:47:38 +0000 (03:47 -0400)
Shawn's git-gui Makefile supports the pure tcl replacement
for msgfmt if setting NO_MSGFMT. This patch sets the NO_MSGFMT
for msysgit.

Signed-off-by: Steffen Prohaska <prohaska@zib.de>
Signed-off-by: Shawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
Makefile

index 818a0ab..c805450 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -126,6 +126,9 @@ ifeq ($(uname_S),Darwin)
                GITGUI_MACOSXAPP := YesPlease
        endif
 endif
+ifneq (,$(findstring MINGW,$(uname_S)))
+       NO_MSGFMT=1
+endif
 
 ifdef GITGUI_MACOSXAPP
 GITGUI_MAIN := git-gui.tcl