grep doc: add --break / --heading / -W to synopsis
authorMark Lodato <lodatom@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 02:41:42 +0000 (22:41 -0400)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 19:06:48 +0000 (12:06 -0700)
All of the other options were included in the synopsis, so it makes
sense to include these as well.

Signed-off-by: Mark Lodato <lodatom@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/git-grep.txt

index 6a8b1e3..343eadd 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,9 @@ SYNOPSIS
           [-c | --count] [--all-match] [-q | --quiet]
           [--max-depth <depth>]
           [--color[=<when>] | --no-color]
+          [--break] [--heading] [-p | --show-function]
           [-A <post-context>] [-B <pre-context>] [-C <context>]
+          [-W | --function-context]
           [-f <file>] [-e] <pattern>
           [--and|--or|--not|(|)|-e <pattern>...]
           [ [--exclude-standard] [--cached | --no-index | --untracked] | <tree>...]