Remove misleading date from api-index-skel.txt
authorThomas Ackermann <th.acker@arcor.de>
Sun, 16 Dec 2012 08:42:49 +0000 (09:42 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sun, 16 Dec 2012 19:57:41 +0000 (11:57 -0800)
Signed-off-by: Thomas Ackermann <th.acker@arcor.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/technical/api-index-skel.txt

index af7cc2e..730cfac 100644 (file)
@@ -11,5 +11,3 @@ documents them.
 ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
 // table of contents end
 ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
-
-2007-11-24