unpack-trees: release oid_array after use in check_updates()
authorRené Scharfe <l.s.r@web.de>
Sun, 25 Mar 2018 16:31:48 +0000 (18:31 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sun, 25 Mar 2018 17:51:46 +0000 (10:51 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Rene Scharfe <l.s.r@web.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
unpack-trees.c

index 73a1cdb..2253c91 100644 (file)
@@ -390,6 +390,7 @@ static int check_updates(struct unpack_trees_options *o)
                        fetch_objects(repository_format_partial_clone,
                                      &to_fetch);
                fetch_if_missing = fetch_if_missing_store;
+               oid_array_clear(&to_fetch);
        }
        for (i = 0; i < index->cache_nr; i++) {
                struct cache_entry *ce = index->cache[i];