daemon: fix error message after bind()
authorRené Scharfe <l.s.r@web.de>
Wed, 1 Oct 2014 10:18:15 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 1 Oct 2014 20:34:54 +0000 (13:34 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Rene Scharfe <l.s.r@web.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
daemon.c

index 25af533..3be38f4 100644 (file)
--- a/daemon.c
+++ b/daemon.c
@@ -950,7 +950,7 @@ static int setup_named_sock(char *listen_addr, int listen_port, struct socketlis
        }
 
        if ( bind(sockfd, (struct sockaddr *)&sin, sizeof sin) < 0 ) {
        }
 
        if ( bind(sockfd, (struct sockaddr *)&sin, sizeof sin) < 0 ) {
-               logerror("Could not listen to %s: %s",
+               logerror("Could not bind to %s: %s",
                         ip2str(AF_INET, (struct sockaddr *)&sin, sizeof(sin)),
                         strerror(errno));
                close(sockfd);
                         ip2str(AF_INET, (struct sockaddr *)&sin, sizeof(sin)),
                         strerror(errno));
                close(sockfd);