delta-islands.h: add missing forward declarations (hdr-check)
authorRamsay Jones <ramsay@ramsayjones.plus.com>
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:14:30 +0000 (01:14 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 18:50:43 +0000 (11:50 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Ramsay Jones <ramsay@ramsayjones.plus.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
delta-islands.h

index f972573..b635cd0 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,10 @@
 #ifndef DELTA_ISLANDS_H
 #define DELTA_ISLANDS_H
 
+struct object_id;
+struct packing_data;
+struct commit;
+
 int island_delta_cmp(const struct object_id *a, const struct object_id *b);
 int in_same_island(const struct object_id *, const struct object_id *);
 void resolve_tree_islands(int progress, struct packing_data *to_pack);