bash completion: Add 'workflows' to 'git help'
authorLee Marlow <lee.marlow@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Oct 2008 17:31:38 +0000 (11:31 -0600)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 21 Oct 2008 06:39:28 +0000 (23:39 -0700)
Completion for new workflow documentation introduced in f948dd8

Signed-off-by: Lee Marlow <lee.marlow@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
contrib/completion/git-completion.bash

index d192927..eebe734 100755 (executable)
@@ -881,6 +881,7 @@ _git_help ()
                attributes cli core-tutorial cvs-migration
                diffcore gitk glossary hooks ignore modules
                repository-layout tutorial tutorial-2
+               workflows
                "
 }