git-gui: include the number of untracked files to stage when asking the user
authorPat Thoyts <patthoyts@users.sourceforge.net>
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 08:32:22 +0000 (09:32 +0100)
committerPat Thoyts <patthoyts@users.sourceforge.net>
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 08:44:10 +0000 (09:44 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Bert Wesarg <bert.wesarg@googlemail.com>
Signed-off-by: Pat Thoyts <patthoyts@users.sourceforge.net>
lib/index.tcl

index 45094c2..8efbbdd 100644 (file)
@@ -377,7 +377,8 @@ proc do_add_all {} {
                }
                ask -
                default {
-                       set reply [ask_popup [mc "Stage also untracked files?"]]
+                       set reply [ask_popup [mc "Stage %d untracked files?" \
+                                                                         [llength $untracked_paths]]]
                }
                }
                if {$reply} {