gitweb: Change here-doc back for style consistency in git_blobdiff
authorJakub Narebski <jnareb@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Aug 2006 19:06:49 +0000 (21:06 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Sat, 26 Aug 2006 02:41:18 +0000 (19:41 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Jakub Narebski <jnareb@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
gitweb/gitweb.perl

index e631188..40f65be 100755 (executable)
@@ -2800,10 +2800,8 @@ sub git_blobdiff {
                git_print_page_nav('','', $hash_base,$co{'tree'},$hash_base, $formats_nav);
                git_print_header_div('commit', esc_html($co{'title'}), $hash_base);
        } else {
-               print <<HTML;
-<div class="page_nav"><br/>$formats_nav<br/></div>
-<div class="title">$hash vs $hash_parent</div>
-HTML
+               print "<div class=\"page_nav\"><br/>$formats_nav<br/></div>\n";
+               print "<div class=\"title\">$hash vs $hash_parent</div>\n";
        }
        git_print_page_path($file_name, "blob", $hash_base);
        print "<div class=\"page_body\">\n" .