config.mak.in: define paths without trailing slash
authorPascal Obry <pascal@obry.net>
Thu, 5 Feb 2009 07:37:24 +0000 (08:37 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 5 Feb 2009 08:29:23 +0000 (00:29 -0800)
The main Makefile defines gitexecdir and template_dir without trailing
slash.  config.mak.in should do the same to be consistent.

Signed-off-by: Pascal Obry <pascal@obry.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>

No differences found