config.mak.in: define paths without trailing slash
authorPascal Obry <pascal@obry.net>
Thu, 5 Feb 2009 07:37:24 +0000 (08:37 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 5 Feb 2009 08:29:23 +0000 (00:29 -0800)
The main Makefile defines gitexecdir and template_dir without trailing
slash.  config.mak.in should do the same to be consistent.

Signed-off-by: Pascal Obry <pascal@obry.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
config.mak.in

index 55b25c3..7cce0c1 100644 (file)
@@ -13,9 +13,9 @@ TCLTK_PATH = @TCLTK_PATH@
 prefix = @prefix@
 exec_prefix = @exec_prefix@
 bindir = @bindir@
-gitexecdir = @libexecdir@/git-core/
+gitexecdir = @libexecdir@/git-core
 datarootdir = @datarootdir@
-template_dir = @datadir@/git-core/templates/
+template_dir = @datadir@/git-core/templates
 
 mandir=@mandir@