apply.h: include missing header
authorDenton Liu <liu.denton@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 08:20:53 +0000 (01:20 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 05:04:16 +0000 (14:04 +0900)
When running `make hdr-check`, we got the following error messages:

apply.h:146:22: error: use of undeclared identifier 'GIT_MAX_HEXSZ'
char old_oid_prefix[GIT_MAX_HEXSZ + 1];
    ^
apply.h:147:22: error: use of undeclared identifier 'GIT_MAX_HEXSZ'
char new_oid_prefix[GIT_MAX_HEXSZ + 1];
    ^
apply.h:151:33: error: array has incomplete element type 'struct object_id'
struct object_id threeway_stage[3];
       ^
./strbuf.h:79:8: note: forward declaration of 'struct object_id'
struct object_id;
       ^
3 errors generated.
make: *** [apply.hco] Error 1

Include the missing "hash.h" header to fix these errors.

Signed-off-by: Denton Liu <liu.denton@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
apply.h

diff --git a/apply.h b/apply.h
index a795193..da3d95f 100644 (file)
--- a/apply.h
+++ b/apply.h
@@ -1,6 +1,7 @@
 #ifndef APPLY_H
 #define APPLY_H
 
 #ifndef APPLY_H
 #define APPLY_H
 
+#include "hash.h"
 #include "lockfile.h"
 #include "string-list.h"
 
 #include "lockfile.h"
 #include "string-list.h"