rebase -i: ignore patches that are already in the upstream
authorJohannes Schindelin <Johannes.Schindelin@gmx.de>
Wed, 1 Aug 2007 14:59:35 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2007 00:56:28 +0000 (17:56 -0700)
Non-interactive rebase had this from the beginning -- match it by
using --cherry-pick option to rev-list.

Signed-off-by: Johannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>

No differences found