Make sure test-genrandom and test-chmtime are builtas part of the main build.
authorJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Sat, 28 Apr 2007 22:32:49 +0000 (15:32 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Sun, 29 Apr 2007 09:05:11 +0000 (02:05 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Makefile

index 85c0a75..2fea115 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -933,13 +933,17 @@ endif
 
 ### Testing rules
 
+TEST_PROGRAMS = test-chmtime$X test-genrandom$X
+
+all:: $(TEST_PROGRAMS)
+
 # GNU make supports exporting all variables by "export" without parameters.
 # However, the environment gets quite big, and some programs have problems
 # with that.
 
 export NO_SVN_TESTS
 
-test: all test-chmtime$X test-genrandom$X
+test: all
        $(MAKE) -C t/ all
 
 test-date$X: test-date.c date.o ctype.o