Make the command call silent
authorMarius Storm-Olsen <marius@trolltech.com>
Tue, 15 May 2007 13:51:25 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
committerSimon Hausmann <shausman@trolltech.com>
Tue, 15 May 2007 14:07:41 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Marius Storm-Olsen <marius@trolltech.com>
contrib/fast-import/git-p4.bat

index 6524a54..9f97e88 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-python "%~d0%~p0git-p4" %*
+@python "%~d0%~p0git-p4" %*