t4202: fix typo v1.6.3-rc3
authorLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Sun, 26 Apr 2009 19:29:13 +0000 (12:29 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sun, 26 Apr 2009 23:20:25 +0000 (16:20 -0700)
While I did a

make -j64 test > ~/t.out

to check my previous patch (in case some test actually tested 'trustctime'
or something), I noticed this one. Somebody has speeling trouble:

t4202-log.sh: line 345: test_expect_sucess: command not found

Fixed thus.

Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t4202-log.sh

index 67f983f..64502e2 100755 (executable)
@@ -342,7 +342,7 @@ cat > expect <<\EOF
 * initial
 EOF
 
-test_expect_sucess 'log --graph with merge' '
+test_expect_success 'log --graph with merge' '
        git log --graph --date-order --pretty=tformat:%s |
                sed "s/ *$//" >actual &&
        test_cmp expect actual