rebase -i: remove leftover debugging
authorSZEDER Gábor <szeder@ira.uka.de>
Fri, 3 Oct 2008 09:33:20 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
committerShawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
Fri, 3 Oct 2008 14:43:28 +0000 (07:43 -0700)
Signed-off-by: SZEDER Gábor <szeder@ira.uka.de>
Signed-off-by: Shawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
git-rebase--interactive.sh

index ec4299a..77e1132 100755 (executable)
@@ -322,7 +322,7 @@ do_next () {
                        MSG_OPT=
                        MSG_FILE=
                        rm -f "$SQUASH_MSG" || exit
-                       cp -v "$MSG" "$GIT_DIR"/SQUASH_MSG
+                       cp "$MSG" "$GIT_DIR"/SQUASH_MSG
                        rm -f "$GIT_DIR"/MERGE_MSG || exit
                        ;;
                esac