Revert "git-svn: always initialize with core.autocrlf=false"
authorErik Faye-Lund <kusmabite@googlemail.com>
Wed, 3 Mar 2010 20:10:23 +0000 (21:10 +0100)
committerEric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Fri, 5 Mar 2010 10:58:11 +0000 (02:58 -0800)
git-svn rebase used to have issues with CRLF conversion. Since these issues
have been fixed, we can safely revert the work-around that disables CRLF
conversion.

This reverts commit d3c9634eacdcaa71cbd69a160e6f4e80ddb7ab63.

Signed-off-by: Erik Faye-Lund <kusmabite@gmail.com>
Acked-by: Eric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
git-svn.perl

index bae7231..7bca381 100755 (executable)
@@ -369,7 +369,6 @@ sub do_git_init_db {
                command_noisy(@init_db);
                $_repository = Git->repository(Repository => ".git");
        }
-       command_noisy('config', 'core.autocrlf', 'false');
        my $set;
        my $pfx = "svn-remote.$Git::SVN::default_repo_id";
        foreach my $i (keys %icv) {