Update .mailmap
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sat, 14 Jul 2007 20:44:58 +0000 (13:44 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sat, 14 Jul 2007 20:44:58 +0000 (13:44 -0700)
The script "contrib/stats/mailmap.pl" found a few missed ones.

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
.mailmap

index 71ec16a..5529b19 100644 (file)
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -19,12 +19,14 @@ Horst H. von Brand <vonbrand@inf.utfsm.cl>
 Joachim Berdal Haga <cjhaga@fys.uio.no>
 Jon Loeliger <jdl@freescale.com>
 Jon Seymour <jon@blackcubes.dyndns.org>
+Junio C Hamano <junio@twinsun.com>
 Karl Hasselström <kha@treskal.com>
 Kent Engstrom <kent@lysator.liu.se>
 Lars Doelle <lars.doelle@on-line ! de>
 Lars Doelle <lars.doelle@on-line.de>
 Lukas Sandström <lukass@etek.chalmers.se>
 Martin Langhoff <martin@catalyst.net.nz>
+Michael Coleman <tutufan@gmail.com>
 Michele Ballabio <barra_cuda@katamail.com>
 Nanako Shiraishi <nanako3@bluebottle.com>
 Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
@@ -42,6 +44,7 @@ Uwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
 Uwe Kleine-König <uzeisberger@io.fsforth.de>
 Uwe Kleine-König <zeisberg@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
 Ville Skyttä <scop@xemacs.org>
+William Pursell <bill.pursell@gmail.com>
 YOSHIFUJI Hideaki <yoshfuji@linux-ipv6.org>
 anonymous <linux@horizon.com>
 anonymous <linux@horizon.net>