t/Makefile: "trash" directory was renamed recently
authorBrandon Casey <drafnel@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 May 2008 04:03:03 +0000 (23:03 -0500)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 19 May 2008 04:39:58 +0000 (21:39 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Brandon Casey <drafnel@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/Makefile
t/README
t/test-lib.sh

index 72d7884..c6a60ab 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@ $(T):
        @echo "*** $@ ***"; GIT_CONFIG=.git/config '$(SHELL_PATH_SQ)' $@ $(GIT_TEST_OPTS)
 
 clean:
-       $(RM) -r trash
+       $(RM) -r 'trash directory'
 
 # we can test NO_OPTIMIZE_COMMITS independently of LC_ALL
 full-svn-test:
index 73ed11b..70841a4 100644 (file)
--- a/t/README
+++ b/t/README
@@ -123,7 +123,7 @@ This test harness library does the following things:
    (or -h), it shows the test_description and exits.
 
  - Creates an empty test directory with an empty .git/objects
-   database and chdir(2) into it.  This directory is 't/trash'
+   database and chdir(2) into it.  This directory is 't/trash directory'
    if you must know, but I do not think you care.
 
  - Defines standard test helper functions for your scripts to
index d1018c9..3bf570b 100644 (file)
@@ -368,7 +368,7 @@ test_done () {
        case "$test_failure" in
        0)
                # We could:
-               # cd .. && rm -fr trash
+               # cd .. && rm -fr 'trash directory'
                # but that means we forbid any tests that use their own
                # subdirectory from calling test_done without coming back
                # to where they started from.