test patch hunk editing with "commit -p -m"
authorBenoit Pierre <benoit.pierre@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 10:00:52 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 18:24:39 +0000 (11:24 -0700)
Add (failing) tests: with commit changing the environment to let hooks
know that no editor will be used (by setting GIT_EDITOR to ":"), the
"edit hunk" functionality does not work (no editor is launched and the
whole hunk is committed).

Signed-off-by: Benoit Pierre <benoit.pierre@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>

No differences found