Git 1.6.6 v1.6.6
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 23 Dec 2009 19:58:52 +0000 (11:58 -0800)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 23 Dec 2009 20:23:11 +0000 (12:23 -0800)
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/RelNotes-1.6.6.txt
Documentation/git.txt
GIT-VERSION-GEN

index 75ef0b8..04e205c 100644 (file)
@@ -217,9 +217,6 @@ Updates since v1.6.5
  * Author names shown in gitweb output are links to search commits by the
    author.
 
-
-(developers)
-
 Fixes since v1.6.5
 ------------------
 
index 51ca392..352c230 100644 (file)
@@ -43,6 +43,11 @@ unreleased) version of git, that is available from 'master'
 branch of the `git.git` repository.
 Documentation for older releases are available here:
 
+* link:v1.6.6/git.html[documentation for release 1.6.6]
+
+* release notes for
+  link:RelNotes-1.6.6.txt[1.6.6].
+
 * link:v1.6.5.7/git.html[documentation for release 1.6.5.7]
 
 * release notes for
index 22f2461..1628d98 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 #!/bin/sh
 
 GVF=GIT-VERSION-FILE
-DEF_VER=v1.6.6-rc4.GIT
+DEF_VER=v1.6.6
 
 LF='
 '