completion: add dirstat and friends to diff options v1.6.5-rc3
authorStephen Boyd <bebarino@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Oct 2009 08:48:51 +0000 (01:48 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2009 05:04:26 +0000 (22:04 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Stephen Boyd <bebarino@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
contrib/completion/git-completion.bash

index daccbcc..88b1b3c 100755 (executable)
@@ -927,6 +927,8 @@ __git_diff_common_options="--stat --numstat --shortstat --summary
                        --inter-hunk-context=
                        --patience
                        --raw
+                       --dirstat --dirstat= --dirstat-by-file
+                       --dirstat-by-file= --cumulative
 "
 
 _git_diff ()