Git.pm: call Error::Simple() properly
authorJay Soffian <jaysoffian@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Jan 2009 22:41:35 +0000 (17:41 -0500)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 14 Jan 2009 06:52:35 +0000 (22:52 -0800)
The error message to Error::Simple() must be passed as a single argument.

Signed-off-by: Jay Soffian <jaysoffian@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
perl/Git.pm

index ba94453..29a1783 100644 (file)
@@ -1012,8 +1012,8 @@ sub _temp_cache {
        my $temp_fd = \$TEMP_FILEMAP{$name};
        if (defined $$temp_fd and $$temp_fd->opened) {
                if ($TEMP_FILES{$$temp_fd}{locked}) {
        my $temp_fd = \$TEMP_FILEMAP{$name};
        if (defined $$temp_fd and $$temp_fd->opened) {
                if ($TEMP_FILES{$$temp_fd}{locked}) {
-                       throw Error::Simple("Temp file with moniker '",
-                               $name, "' already in use");
+                       throw Error::Simple("Temp file with moniker '" .
+                               $name . "' already in use");
                }
        } else {
                if (defined $$temp_fd) {
                }
        } else {
                if (defined $$temp_fd) {