l10n: Improve zh_CN translation for lines insertion and deletion.
authorThynson <lanxingcan@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 17:57:24 +0000 (01:57 +0800)
committerJiang Xin <worldhello.net@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Mar 2012 08:09:21 +0000 (16:09 +0800)
Signed-off-by: Thynson <lanxingcan@gmail.com>
po/zh_CN.po

index 0a7dbe3..ea26daa 100644 (file)
@@ -105,13 +105,13 @@ msgstr[0] " %d 个文件被修改"
 #, c-format
 msgid ", %d insertion(+)"
 msgid_plural ", %d insertions(+)"
-msgstr[0] ",%d 行插入(+)"
+msgstr[0] ",插入 %d 行(+)"
 
 #: diff.c:1363
 #, c-format
 msgid ", %d deletion(-)"
 msgid_plural ", %d deletions(-)"
-msgstr[0] ",%d 行删除(-)"
+msgstr[0] ",删除 %d 行(-)"
 
 #: diff.c:3364
 #, c-format