post-receive-email example hook: fastforward should have been fast_forward
authorAndy Parkins <andyparkins@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Apr 2007 21:35:39 +0000 (22:35 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Fri, 27 Apr 2007 03:58:04 +0000 (20:58 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Andy Parkins <andyparkins@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
contrib/hooks/post-receive-email

index 6516015..edb30f6 100644 (file)
@@ -302,7 +302,7 @@ generate_update_branch_email()
        # List all of the revisions that were removed by this update, in a fast forward
        # update, this list will be empty, because rev-list O ^N is empty.  For a non
        # fast forward, O ^N is the list of removed revisions
        # List all of the revisions that were removed by this update, in a fast forward
        # update, this list will be empty, because rev-list O ^N is empty.  For a non
        # fast forward, O ^N is the list of removed revisions
-       fastforward=""
+       fast_forward=""
        rev=""
        for rev in $(git rev-list $newrev..$oldrev)
        do
        rev=""
        for rev in $(git rev-list $newrev..$oldrev)
        do