GIT v1.5.0-rc3 v1.5.0-rc3
authorJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Wed, 31 Jan 2007 23:06:21 +0000 (15:06 -0800)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Wed, 31 Jan 2007 23:41:49 +0000 (15:41 -0800)
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
GIT-VERSION-GEN

index e0adc34..8f266d0 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 #!/bin/sh
 
 GVF=GIT-VERSION-FILE
-DEF_VER=v1.5.0-rc2.GIT
+DEF_VER=v1.5.0-rc3.GIT
 
 LF='
 '