diff: fix mistake in translatable strings
authorJean-Noël Avila <jn.avila@free.fr>
Fri, 17 May 2019 19:26:19 +0000 (21:26 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sun, 19 May 2019 02:01:02 +0000 (11:01 +0900)
Signed-off-by: Jean-Noël Avila <jn.avila@free.fr>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
diff.c

diff --git a/diff.c b/diff.c
index 4d3cf83..6e87f95 100644 (file)
--- a/diff.c
+++ b/diff.c
@@ -5453,13 +5453,13 @@ static void prep_parse_options(struct diff_options *options)
                               N_("equivalent to --word-diff=color --word-diff-regex=<regex>"),
                               PARSE_OPT_NONEG | PARSE_OPT_OPTARG, diff_opt_color_words),
                OPT_CALLBACK_F(0, "color-moved", options, N_("<mode>"),
-                              N_("move lines of code are colored differently"),
+                              N_("moved lines of code are colored differently"),
                               PARSE_OPT_OPTARG, diff_opt_color_moved),
                OPT_CALLBACK_F(0, "color-moved-ws", options, N_("<mode>"),
                               N_("how white spaces are ignored in --color-moved"),
                               0, diff_opt_color_moved_ws),
 
-               OPT_GROUP(N_("Diff other options")),
+               OPT_GROUP(N_("Other diff options")),
                OPT_CALLBACK_F(0, "relative", options, N_("<prefix>"),
                               N_("when run from subdir, exclude changes outside and show relative paths"),
                               PARSE_OPT_NONEG | PARSE_OPT_OPTARG,