SubmittingPatches: fix a typo
authorJim Meyering <meyering@redhat.com>
Tue, 1 Apr 2008 12:53:51 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 20 Aug 2008 02:33:01 +0000 (19:33 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Jim Meyering <meyering@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/SubmittingPatches

index 841bead..a1e9100 100644 (file)
@@ -71,7 +71,7 @@ run git diff --check on your changes before you commit.
 
 (1a) Try to be nice to older C compilers
 
 
 (1a) Try to be nice to older C compilers
 
-We try to support wide range of C compilers to compile
+We try to support wide range of C compilers to compile
 git with. That means that you should not use C99 initializers, even
 if a lot of compilers grok it.
 
 git with. That means that you should not use C99 initializers, even
 if a lot of compilers grok it.