README: tutorial.txt is now called gittutorial.txt
authorJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Wed, 7 Jan 2009 04:23:37 +0000 (23:23 -0500)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 7 Jan 2009 06:12:07 +0000 (22:12 -0800)
Signed-off-by: Joey Hess <joey@gnu.kitenet.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
README

diff --git a/README b/README
index 548142c..5fa41b7 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@ It was originally written by Linus Torvalds with help of a group of
 hackers around the net. It is currently maintained by Junio C Hamano.
 
 Please read the file INSTALL for installation instructions.
-See Documentation/tutorial.txt to get started, then see
+See Documentation/gittutorial.txt to get started, then see
 Documentation/everyday.txt for a useful minimum set of commands,
 and "man git-commandname" for documentation of each command.
 CVS users may also want to read Documentation/cvs-migration.txt.