gitweb: fix broken snapshot
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 25 Jul 2007 22:49:55 +0000 (15:49 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 25 Jul 2007 22:50:42 +0000 (15:50 -0700)
Recent updates to snapshot code had a typo that broke the command line to
invoke underlying "git archive" command.  This is a simple typofix for it.

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
gitweb/gitweb.perl

index 0acd0ca..b381692 100755 (executable)
@@ -4343,7 +4343,7 @@ sub git_snapshot {
        my $cmd;
        $filename .= "-$hash$known_snapshot_formats{$format}{'suffix'}";
        $cmd = "$git_command archive " .
-               "--format=$known_snapshot_formats{$format}{'format'}" .
+               "--format=$known_snapshot_formats{$format}{'format'} " .
                "--prefix=\'$name\'/ $hash";
        if (exists $known_snapshot_formats{$format}{'compressor'}) {
                $cmd .= ' | ' . join ' ', @{$known_snapshot_formats{$format}{'compressor'}};