use oidcpy() for copying hashes between instances of struct object_id
authorRené Scharfe <l.s.r@web.de>
Sat, 28 Jan 2017 22:03:06 +0000 (23:03 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 22:23:42 +0000 (14:23 -0800)
Patch generated by Coccinelle and contrib/coccinelle/object_id.cocci.

Signed-off-by: Rene Scharfe <l.s.r@web.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
refs/files-backend.c
wt-status.c

index f902393..8ee2aba 100644 (file)
@@ -697,7 +697,7 @@ static int cache_ref_iterator_peel(struct ref_iterator *ref_iterator,
 
        if (peel_entry(entry, 0))
                return -1;
-       hashcpy(peeled->hash, entry->u.value.peeled.hash);
+       oidcpy(peeled, &entry->u.value.peeled);
        return 0;
 }
 
index a715e71..a05328d 100644 (file)
@@ -628,7 +628,7 @@ static void wt_status_collect_changes_initial(struct wt_status *s)
                        d->index_status = DIFF_STATUS_ADDED;
                        /* Leave {mode,oid}_head zero for adds. */
                        d->mode_index = ce->ce_mode;
-                       hashcpy(d->oid_index.hash, ce->oid.hash);
+                       oidcpy(&d->oid_index, &ce->oid);
                }
        }
 }
@@ -2096,7 +2096,7 @@ static void wt_porcelain_v2_print_unmerged_entry(
                if (strcmp(ce->name, it->string) || !stage)
                        break;
                stages[stage - 1].mode = ce->ce_mode;
-               hashcpy(stages[stage - 1].oid.hash, ce->oid.hash);
+               oidcpy(&stages[stage - 1].oid, &ce->oid);
                sum |= (1 << (stage - 1));
        }
        if (sum != d->stagemask)