bash: add support for 'git stash pop --index' option
authorSZEDER Gábor <szeder@ira.uka.de>
Mon, 8 Jun 2009 22:57:39 +0000 (00:57 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 9 Jun 2009 07:18:32 +0000 (00:18 -0700)
Signed-off-by: SZEDER Gábor <szeder@ira.uka.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
contrib/completion/git-completion.bash

index 80190a6..cc94ef4 100755 (executable)
@@ -1881,10 +1881,10 @@ _git_stash ()
                save,--*)
                        __gitcomp "--keep-index"
                        ;;
-               apply,--*)
+               apply,--*|pop,--*)
                        __gitcomp "--index"
                        ;;
-               show,--*|drop,--*|pop,--*|branch,--*)
+               show,--*|drop,--*|branch,--*)
                        COMPREPLY=()
                        ;;
                show,*|apply,*|drop,*|pop,*|branch,*)