Add Linux PPC support to the pre-auto-gc example hook
authorMiklos Vajna <vmiklos@frugalware.org>
Tue, 14 Oct 2008 14:42:45 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 14 Oct 2008 23:50:09 +0000 (16:50 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Miklos Vajna <vmiklos@frugalware.org>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
contrib/hooks/pre-auto-gc-battery

index b0a8caa..1f914c9 100644 (file)
@@ -28,6 +28,9 @@ elif grep -q 'on-line' /proc/acpi/ac_adapter/AC/state 2>/dev/null
 then
        exit 0
 elif grep -q '0x01$' /proc/apm 2>/dev/null
+then
+       exit 0
+elif grep -q "AC Power \+: 1" /proc/pmu/info 2>/dev/null
 then
        exit 0
 elif test -x /usr/bin/pmset && /usr/bin/pmset -g batt |